Ankunft
Abreise
Erwachsene

Loucas Hotel
Santorin

Das Hotel „Loukas“ schmiegt sich an den Rand der Klippe und bietet seinen Besuchern ein traditionelles Santorini-Ambiente. Alle Zimmer bieten einen spektakulären Blick auf das Ägäische Meer und den berühmten Vulkan Santorin. Ein gut gestalteter Swimmingpool und Whirlpool liegen mit dem Rücken zum Berg. Leuchtend rosa Bougainvillea-Girlanden vor weiß getünchten Wänden.

Loucas Hotel Santorini

Das Hotel „Loukas“ schmiegt sich an den Rand der Klippe und bietet seinen Besuchern ein traditionelles Santorini-Ambiente. Alle Zimmer bieten einen spektakulären Blick auf das Ägäische Meer und den berühmten Vulkan Santorin. Ein gut gestalteter Swimmingpool und Whirlpool liegen mit dem Rücken zum Berg. Leuchtend rosa Bougainvillea-Girlanden vor weiß getünchten Wänden.

Das Restaurant „Aris“ bietet für jeden Geschmack etwas mit einer umfangreichen Speisekarte griechischer und internationaler Küche und einer wunderbaren Auswahl an erlesenen lokalen Weinen. Frühstück und Getränke vor/nach dem Abendessen werden in der Café-Bar „Renaissance“ serviert, die perfekt gelegen ist, um den Sonnenuntergang zu beobachten.

Alle Zimmer sind klimatisiert und verfügen über Bad, Sat-TV, Telefon, Kühlschrank, Haartrockner und Safe. Auf den Terrassen des Hotels „Loukas“ zu entspannen, den 180°-Meerblick zu genießen und frisch zubereitete Speisen zu genießen, kann nur ein unvergessliches Erlebnis sein.

Geschichte

Das HOTEL LOUCAS war die erste traditionelle Unterkunft, die 1963 erbaut wurde.

Es wurde 1979 renoviert und als Hotel weitergeführt, das allen Gästen stets den besten Service bietet.

Die Familie ZIRA blieb der traditionellen Gastfreundschaft treu und renovierte das Hotel im Jahr 1998, um ihm sein heutiges Aussehen zu verleihen.

In Anlehnung an die griechischen Gastfreundschaftsstandards und unter Nutzung unserer Erfahrung auf diesem Gebiet bieten wir nun allen Komfort für einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt auf der herrlichen Kykladeninsel, dem einzigartigen Santorini.

Unterkunft auf Santorin

Komfortable und moderne Zimmer
Eigenes Badezimmer - Zimmergröße 30 m²
Unterkunft
Fira - Loucas Hotel
Fira
Santorini gehört zum Inselkomplex der Kykladen. Es ist eine der einzigartigsten Inseln des Komplexes mit einzigartiger Schönheit aufgrund der vulkanischen Existenz. Thira, wie Santorini auch genannt wird, besteht aus Thira, Thirassia, Aspronissi, Palea und Nea Kameni.

Die Hauptstadt der Insel ist Fira und liegt im westlichen Teil der Insel auf einer Höhe von 260 m über dem Meeresspiegel. Es bietet einen Panoramablick auf den Hafen und den Vulkan. Die Hauptstadt liegt 10 km von Athinios entfernt. Der Hafen und die Zufahrt dorthin erfolgen mit den traditionellen Eseln, der Seilbahn oder mit dem Auto.

Fira folgt der traditionellen Architektur der Kykladeninseln mit blauen und weißen Farbtönen, die das Sonnenlicht reflektieren und ein einzigartiges Schauspiel schaffen. Auf den Kopfsteinpflasterstraßen wimmelt es von Tausenden von Geschäften und es lädt zu endlosen Spaziergängen ein.

In der Hauptstadt finden Sie einen großen Markt mit Geschäften aller Art. Hier und da tauchen Tausende kleiner Cafés, Restaurants und Bars über dem Caldera-Golf auf. Sie können Ihren Kaffee, Ihr Getränk oder Ihre Mahlzeit genießen und dabei den schönsten Sonnenuntergang der Welt beobachten. Aber abgesehen von der Unterhaltung hat Fira auch ein großes archäologisches Interesse.

Wenn Sie auf die Insel kommen, sollten Sie unbedingt das Archäologische Museum und das Museum des prähistorischen Thira besuchen, wo Sie die Ergebnisse der Ausgrabungen in Akrotiri bewundern können.

Fira bietet alle Arten von Unterkünften für jeden Geschmack, die zu Ihren finanziellen Verhältnissen passen. Luxuriöse Hotelanlagen, aber auch kleinere Hotels und Zimmer zur Vermietung.

Besuchen Sie dieses irdische Paradies und lassen Sie sich von den Gefühlen mitreißen, zusammen mit der Sonne, die im Morgengrauen im Meeresgrund versinkt.
A
Anonymous
Hungary   Hungary
Great stay
We chose this place for our pre-honeymoon and it did not disappoint. Amazing views even from the room, great breakfast served and swimming pool available. The staff was great, we could even check out late as our ferry left only in the afternoon. Thank you!!!!... ++

booking
August 2020
W
William
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Loucas on the Cliff October 2020
Friendly professional staff.
A warm welcome.
Relevant information.
All offered with style and a sense of humour.
Nicolas was outstanding as was Sebastian.
A good breakfast in a beautiful setting overlooking The Caldera.... ++

booking
October 2020
K
Karin
New Zealand   New Zealand
Exceptional
The view and the sunsets were absolutely amazing. Great pool and rooms. A special mention to Martina and Irene who really stood out as fabulous managers.... ++

booking
June 2023

Check in
Check out
Adults

Loucas Hotel
Santorini

Clinging to the edge of the cliff, Hotel "Loukas" offers the visitors a traditional Santorini setting. All rooms have spectacular views of the Aegean sea and of the famous Santorini Volcano. A well-designed swimming pool and Jacuzzi sits with it's back against the mountain. Bright pink bougainvillea festoons against stark whitewashed walls.

Loucas Hotel Santorini

Clinging to the edge of the cliff, Hotel "Loukas" offers the visitors a traditional Santorini setting. All rooms have spectacular views of the Aegean sea and of the famous Santorini Volcano. A well-designed swimming pool and Jacuzzi sits with it's back against the mountain. Bright pink bougainvillea festoons against stark whitewashed walls.

The Restaurant "Aris" caters to all tastes with an extensive menu of Greek and International cuisine and a wonderful selection of fine local wines. Breakfast and pre/after-dinner drinks are served in the Cafe-Bar "Renaissance" perfectly situated to watch the sun go down.

All rooms are air-conditioned with bathroom, satellite TV, telephone, fridge, hairdryer and safety deposit boxes. Relaxing on the terraces at Hotel "Loukas" enjoying the 180° ocean view, eating freshly cooked food can only be a wonderful experience to remember.

History

HOTEL LOUCAS was the first traditional lodging built in 1963.

It was renovated in 1979 and continued operating as a hotel, always providing the best services to all guests.

ZIRA family staying true to the traditional hospitality, renovated the hotel in 1998, giving it its current feature.

Following the greek hospitality standards and taking advantage of our experience in the field, we now offer all the comforts for an unforgettable stay in the magnificent Cyclades island, the unique Santorini.

Accommodation in Santorini

Comfortable & modern rooms
Private bathroom - Room size 30 m²
Accommodation
Fira - Loucas Hotel
Fira
Santorini belongs to the island complex of Cyclades. It is one of the most singular islands of the complex with unique beauty due to the volcanic existence. Thira as Santorini is also known is consisted of Thira, Thirassia, Aspronissi, Palea and Nea Kameni.

Capital of the island is Fira, built in the west part of the island on a 260 m height above the sea level. It offers panoramic view of the port and the volcano. The capital is 10 km from Athinios, the port and the access to it, is by the traditional donkeys, cableway or by car.

Fira follow the traditional architecture of Cyclades islands with blue and white colourings that reflect the sun light and create a unique spectacle. The cobblestone pavements are burst with thousands of shops and are ideal for endless walks.

In the capital you will find a big market with all kind of shops. Thousands of small cafes, restaurants and bars pop out here and there overhanging the Caldera gulf. You can enjoy your coffee, drink or meal viewing the most magnificent sunset in the world. But apart from entertainment Fira have a big archaeological interest.

When you come to the island don't miss visiting the Archaeological museum and the Museum of Prehistoric Thira, where you can admire the findings of the excavations in Akrotiri.

Fira have all sorts of accommodation for all tastes that fit to your economics. Luxurious hotel complexes, but also and smaller hotels and rooms to let.

Visit this earthly paradise and let the feelings carry you away along with the sun that sinks in the bottom of the sea at dawn.
C
Camille
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
*Perfect stay
Everything about my stay was incredible ! The staff were so helpful, the breakfast was great and the room wonderful. I would definitely stay here again. There was an incredible view of the caldera from the room and private terrace. Great cocktails at the hotels bar ! 10/10, can’t wait to return !... ++

booking
April 2022
S
Sheena
Australia   Australia
*Absolutely fabulous in everyway
We loved everything, the staff could not have been more helpful, both receptionists and the lady that looked after our room everyday (room was spotlessly clean) could not do more to help us with a smile.
The veiw is unbeatable as is the position.
After travelling for 7 weeks, we had a fabulous relaxing holiday at Loucas on the Cliff.
You would be lucky to stay here and we will be envious ... ++

booking
April 2023
9
Dimi T
France   France
*Amazing spot
Hotel's location is at a great spot just five minutes on foot from Thira center. The room was amazing with a great caldera view, cozy and relaxing. Staff was really helpful and pleasant. we really enjoyed our stay there! ... ++

tripadvisor
12.03.2017